@US-Westley-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Weaverville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i'm Westley! Just thought i'd give this site a try. Hoping to meet new friends and maybe even something more. I'm pretty laid back, really into gaming, reading, and movies (really anything with a great story!). Out in public I can tend to be pretty shy at first without someone i know around, but that can be fixed with a joke or two since I'm just a goofball and love to laugh and it doesn't take much to get me smiling like an idiot. If you'd like to know me about me please feel free to send a message!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weaverville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm not expecting too much from all this, but I'd at least like to make new friends, whether near or from far off. If I was hopeful for something more, I'd really love a guy who takes control of any situation and knows what he wants out of life. I can drift about without any directions at times and I think someone who takes charges would be a good counter lol. Another important trait would be his ability to make me laugh and smile cause nothing brightens my day like a little playfulness throughout my usually boring and tedious day. Lastly, from my more shallow side which isn't a must, but helps is the fact that i'm a sucker for taller guys or guys with muscles! Cliche I know, but I can't help it XP

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports