Ya_mil

@US-Ya-mil-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Wyoming, Delaware, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a very friendly and social person, I like to meet new people and love to cheer people up. I am a recent high school graduate. If you would like to learn more about me and would like to talk often don't hesitate to send me a message 😏😉

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Wyoming, Delaware, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to talk to and someone that is responsible and respectful and ofcourse romantic and sweet. Someone who would one time meet me in person and get to start to build something in our lives together 😏😉😜

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

daniel

Tanager Forest, Anne Arundel County

32