absolutelife

@US-absolutelife-1980 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

communication is the key to any long lasting relationship or friendship, so if you can communicate, Me & You could have a future. I'm not looking for clever conversation, just someone that can keep it real, if there is a problem, communicate. That way we could work it out, or let it go, but no one walks away without knowing why, so if you can agree with my view points, then it shouldn't be any problems with us. I'm also a romantic man, I like walks along the beach and all kinds of new and interesting ways to keep us growing together, I do believe in team work, when a GOOD team get together, Everything should WORK !!! ,,I can pretty much adjust to anyone that's on the same level, some levels can be worked with, and some levels you can't.I am just a simple man with a lot of good attitude. I love taking things into perfect consideration before taking any step. I am cool and honest. I love jokes,laughter, funny things and I am always happy at all times. I am a straight forward person with a young heart. I don't double date, I don't cheat, I am always contented with what I have. I am also an independent person.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for that loyal,understanding,caring and loving soul who is ready to love and be loved

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports