allison

@US-allison-1977 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Bakersfield, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am lola allison, single with a kid, 5"7 tall, out going, fun to be with, God fearing, loving, caring, understanding, i hate drama, cant stand lies. Am just a simple lady, just me, myself and I in my own little world. i love to travel around the world, and experience cultures, i love music, a movie freak, i love to hike, also love taking long walk at the beach, watching the sun set and listening to the ocean waves at night while looking at stars in the sky. drop a message if you wanna know more about me.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bakersfield, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a long and lasting relationship with someone who is very caring,
honest, and most of all understanding. A woman who has a smile for me if I am feeling a
little down, A woman who has a sense of self, and does not let small imperfections rule
their lives, A woman who has a love of kids, A woman who has the same respect for me
that I have for her, A woman who is passionate and most of all Someone who makes you
comfortable and at ease with yourself in all aspects of who you are and accepts it.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga

2 Friends

Tribb1

Oil City, Kern County

34

Be-free-be-you

Vandenberg Village, Santa Barbara County

34