allofme25

@US-allofme25-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Well first and foremost I am a mom and my daughter is everything to me which means she comes first. I love dogs i have pitbulls i believe in the breed🐶! I do work and oddly enough i love my job im active but i dont go to the gym. Anything else you'd like to know about me just ask.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

All i can say is i don't not judge i have a type. Im tall so someone kinda my hight cute sweet real loving funny and kind.☺

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Horse Riding Martial Arts Wrestling