@US-alvinglover15-1978 is a 38 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


riting about one’s self is not easy, but here goes. I am a down to earth bohemian preppy (figure that one out), love labels, meeting people, but more introverted than extroverted. However, once I know you it is great to share ideas, subjects we both find interesting. It's great if conversations can be related to politics (not republican, not a democrat, not liberal, more of an independent), but I don't belong to any particular party. Talking about spirituality while I am a Christian I do believe in Spectrophilia. It's nice meeting someone who believes this and will tell his/her experiences. I am quirky (being an only child what do you expect :-), love people, but am very cautious when meeting new ones. I hate gossip; it makes no difference to me what / whom someone else might be sleeping with why someone might/might not stay in a relationship, etc. People try and it is hard to get me to gossip; it has been my experience with many gay people talking about others is a way of life.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

No offense intended, however, just because a person's gay does not mean he/she likes men who dress like or wants to be a woman. Please do not send a friendship request to me if you dress/want to be a woman. It is just a preference and not intended to hurt anyone's feelings, and I hope everyone is reading this understands. Please if you are from a foreign country and cannot exchange email on this site I would rather not be your friend. I do not feel comfortable giving out my email to people I hardly know. Thanks for understanding

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Investing Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Martial Arts Weight Training Yoga