amberfaith

@US-amberfaith-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello!!! i am amber, and i am 26 years old. and i love people but more so of the women variety lol but absolutely love meeting new people. i have a dog, and 2 cats. i love the animals. if you wanna shoot me a message, then do so. lets start chatting and see where it heads ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

well, im looking for my girl. too many people are playing too much and leading too many people on, and im not wanting that. i want somebody to hold on cold nights, love on warm days, and somebody to watch the sky with me in a field on spring day. i love tattoos and piercings. brown eyes are what attracts me the most, but recently blue eyes have caught me attention. its the first thing i notice. somebody who loves to love, be spontaneous, and somebody who enjoys the outdoors. if you are out there pretty girl, message me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming

1 Friends

georgia

Glenview, Coffee County

28