@US-anghellic-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Greeley, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 33 a single mother of a 3 year old girl. I work full time and plan starting school again in June. I'm looking for somebody to get to know and see where things go.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Greeley, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends for now

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Weight Training