antonio63

@US-antonio63-1983 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Deep in my soul I am a romantic one, who believes that nothing happens by chance. I believe in true love and know that this pure feeling can change everything. I compare the love with the ocean, a wonderful and an amazing underwater world. After you have dived once, you’ll never want to come up. Your world becomes better and seems to be without any drawbacks. You feel happy without any reason. I think that it can crop up either suddenly or appear after a long time. It is a feeling which unite different people with the help of the common aim: to be together. I’m here to find the person who can share my thoughts and feelings . I am not a man who is looking for some materialistic things. I want to love and be loved.I desire to get harmony for my soul and meet somebody I can give my heart.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am a true man who is looking for a true kind man. I’m looking for a man who will be my best friend, lover and adviser. I’ve never created the special man of dreams in my thoughts but deep in my heart I’ve always knew what kind of a person he should be. Tolerant, persistence, wise, honest, open-minded, cheerful and a little bit romantic. I hope it is not too much as I am too far from being demanding. I am looking for someone who will be my breath and with whom I can be natural, without any masks since I have no any mask. I can make him feel what the true happiness is. Looking into eyes of each other we will feel that our bonds are everlasting. If you are ready to become the man of my life, I am waiting for you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Friends

Remy1228

Townsend, New Castle County

39

kevinsowell

Erie County

42