@US-april005-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a gentle and God fearing lady..I like to meet new people and get to know them better..I also love to hang out with my friends and have fun..watch movies and go to the beach to relax and feel some parts of nature in life.the sea,the cool breeze and the rocks within the water,,,Natural things..makes me happy


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like a real and serious partner thats ready to love and make a good love life with me..I like to meet with a truthful man,a soulmate..some one i can call my own and get to relate with till the end of life..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Sailing Skiing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports