@US-azeroth1-1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i always hate this part lol .but here it goes :) i live in baltimore city, i work full time. when i'm not working i enjoy a variety of things to name a few karaoke,world of warcraft,metal and country music, and horror films. at this point i guess i would say i'm looking for friendship and then see what happens from there. if i have peaked your interest drop me a msg :)


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for friends and maybe more depending on the person or situation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Movies Music Painting Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf