@US-barbaralove-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Panama City, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


It will take me a book to describe myself. It is hard to describe oneself but if I were to say a little about me then I would say comprehensively that I’m down-to-earth, outgoing, good-humor, well-traveled, articulate, artistic, compassionate, charismatic and healthy (I enjoyed being in the pink). I'm an open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic, and different lady,I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman. I love cooking dinner,preparing the table & having wine,watching a movie and cuddling in front of a fire,picnic lunches,bowling,volley ball,roller-coasters,boating at the lake or what ever is fun.I have a great sense of humor,fun to be with & I enjoy laughter


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Panama City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I want a woman who LOVES plenty of together time and family time. I'd love us todo ALL things together,cook together & for each other,romantic nights at home and venture a variety of outdoor activities.I Love holding hands,cuddling,hugs &passionate kissing also looking for kind, serious, confident, cheerful,responsible woman, who is ready foe living together under the same roof, I hope to create a happy, cosy, secure companionship with a nice woman, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to,I think we must take care of our partner and (family) first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible for her to live my life..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga