@US-basketball88-1970 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from California, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm am fun loving person who lives each day that God wakes me up to the fullest. I have been hurt just like everyone else so I took some time to focus on "self" and just enjoy my life...... I have been single for sometime and now I'm ready to find that special one to enjoy life with however, much longer God allows me to live. I enjoy the simple things in life i.e. going to Broadway shows, going shopping, going to the movies, the beach and staying at home just watching a good movie on TV/lifetime (Lol). I have worn a uniform for most of my adult life and I truly enjoy what I do for a living.I love kids however, I don't have any of my own and its ok if you do just as long as there is no drama that comes along with them. I live a drama free life and I like it that way b/c life is to short to have the added stress of drama. If you like what you've read and what to know more drop me a line or two.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location California, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who enjoys life, someone who likes to travel, do spare of the moment things and who likes to cook b/c I'm not the cooking type.... I can cook I just choose not too, its simply not my thing.... I'd like to meet someone who has their life together and who has no drama..... and someone who wants to be loved and will love just as much in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Skiing Walking Weight Training

3 Friends