@US-beautifullady15-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hemet, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is jenny
im a shy sweetie that haves such a big heart
im going back to school to finish up high school / go to college i know kinda late but had my children young so i put off school to be a mom but now my children are school age im back to the books my self i want to go in to law to help woman and children victims of domestic violence and work with trouble teen mom
s and foster youth looking
for that woman who can support me and love me like ill love her
so message me if u wanna talk


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Hemet, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i just came out i was married had 2children but the lesbian side of me could no longer hide who i was andi no longer wanted to be with a man im looking for someone that is a lipstick lesbian just like me....been with a man so i really want to be with a full woman head to toe .... that looking for long-term like marriage and children -have, help/let me explore this side of me both emotional ,mentally and sexual.....sexual is a big one for me i spent years being with a man fantasizing it was a woman so i wanna make up for lost time a be with a woman that enjoys having sex often will thats all i have to say message me if your intrested😘💋💌

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking

1 Friends

Sussan Carlos