@US-beautifullymei-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey. i am a 21yr old female looking long term relationship with a lesbian female.i am still considered bisexual but i have a strong sense of feeling my true mate is a female.i am a very creative chick,love all animals and music(except blues lol).i can sing draw i like to write and i am a funny person once you get to know me.i love to workout and diet right but i am io health freak either.i enjoy just living life.i am kinda a nerd too so i read and watch documentries etc.i love to laugh and dance too.right now im in the point in my life where im just trying to lay ground for my future foundation so if i could find someone on here or in general who is just as serious about life and love just about the same as i am, thatll be more than great.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for a lesbian who is serious about long term relationships.i like a person i can joke with and also have a good educated conversation with.i also like a feminine female.i am one myself.i like a female who is not afraid to be her true loving sexy daring self.someone who actually knows how to value a great person when they know they are real rare.i would prefer someone who is fit or in shape and who wont have a problem building with me as time goes on.also who is kid friendly.i love children and have a child so i wouldnt mind someone with a extra bundle of joy either.more to love:)!!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Gym Jogging Running Walking Yoga