@US-bernardoza-1966 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Dade City, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’m honest, loyal, considerate, dependable, communicative, self assured. I love the outdoors and traveling even though I don't get to do it that much. I’m looking for someone who wants to build a lasting relationship that is built on qualities such as complete honesty, excellent communication, and being available for each other when things are going great or not so great. I'm confident, secure, respectful,honest,understanding, dependable, communicative, self assured and faithful. I'm a good listener! I have a good heart, am romantic, and love to cuddle. I want a partner who will be my best friend at all times.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dade City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

he should be a very caring person, with a lot of good feelings,
honest,loyal, reliable,respectful,trust worthy,understanding and caring.
I'm looking for a lasting relationship that will last for a long time. A relationship that will start as friends and lead to something important in the future. I want to meet a partner who is honest, faithful, loving, kind, respectful , trust worthy and understanding... In all, a partner who will love me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling