@US-beth-1978 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Fairfield, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


Hi, my name is Beth. I'm looking for someone to hang out and do girl things with. Also hoping to make a true friend. I'm kind of shy at first, but I'm really fun after you get to know me. I like to do all kinds of adventurous things. I love to travel and try new foods.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fairfield, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative High Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to meet someone whos also shy like me, but not a requirement; someone who is loving, caring, faithful, and loyalty is a must. would like someone who cares about their appearance and practices good hygiene. I want to meet a cute female as well, who is NORMAL please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Pop

Sports interests