@US-biky-1987 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Monmouth Junction, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am looming for a casual parner that like privacy and jave foun with me travel and enjoy being with me when we can gate to know each other and go from ther


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Monmouth Junction, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

some one to have a friendship and have a nice time I need dome one that understand and share my life stile

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance House Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Running Walking