bookie

@US-bookie-90 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Holland, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

what must i say im different than others i have 7 tatts 5 piercings love getting tatt'd i wanna be an art book (lots of tatts) i smoke weed everyday keep things mellow im looking for my soul mate as we speak i would expect you to be you at the end of the day you might be shy well guess what so will i we'll just have to grow on one another become whole as one. if you have kids thats no issue i love kids even though i dont have any..i like going for walks im self taint i haven't dated a white woman and im shooting for one i can love honor and cherish[ if thats you come tell me what it is ]

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Holland, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

LOOKING FOR SOME ONE TO GROW WITH && POSSIBLY MOVE TO WHERE YOU ARE AND COMPLETE OR LIFE ~♡♡♡~ also a good hearted woman who is single and is ready to settle down and be treated with honor and respect and who wants wholeheartedly love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis Yoga

2 Friends

Rainbowpudding

City View Mobile Home Community, Kenosha County

27

Leigh

Lake Isabella, Isabella County

20

2 Favorites

Patricia

Forest Park, Cook County

32

Shelly4Love

Van Buren County

40