@US-boylover-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Shirley, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im a pretty cool laid back guy with a lot of passion for things and ppl, i try to stay positive and opportunistic and see the light even in the darkest of times. I want to find a cool guy to chill with, a relationship would be nice but i go with the flow and feel the chemistry.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shirley, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

dates, relationship, friends, fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Wrestling