@US-br8str7-1982 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Saginaw, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 32 bisexual female, with an amazing boyfriend and I am looking for friends. Preferably with benefits, but if not that is ok too! I am going to school currently for Medical Coding and when I do not have my son and my boyfriend is at work..gets pretty lonely. Looking for like minded females who are down to earth!

When I say "obsessively' to drug category I mean that I smoke pot...I have a card here in MI and its for medical purposes! No other drugs!!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saginaw, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would love to find a open, down to earth female for a FWB type relationship. Someone to have fun with outside the bedroom as well as in ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests