brain tucson

@US-brain-tucson-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I like to search and learn all new interesting things, this sometimes takes long and I might not be successful but I feel it's worth it, at least I got experiences which make me feel stronger. I feel better than just doing nothing or not trying. I am a kind person that is always in a good mood and positive-minded, a dreamer, romantic, tender and cheerful. I am not a shy person, out there to do things, active and assertive. I like to have my own space some time but I am also easy to adapt and always know how to be happy. I also socialize, talkative, fun and caring. I like to talk with friends and people to exchange experience or any interested things. For me its always something there to search and learn. If I have a boyfriend, I will have a lot of love and care for him but not fussy or into his business. I am not jealous person either. I am easy going and not too sensitive or touchy one. For the one I love, I will do my best. Sometimes with two people who love each! other, you don't need to say much just need to be there for each other. I believe in the spirit and energy that humans cannot see too. I am really enjoying and having fun with work. Work challenges me. My top dream is to have my own business and be successful


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Definitely have to be the right one, someone with same mind set and gets along with each other. Not too much different between you and I, someone that can go anywhere together, be happy together and accept each other. I want to meet good personality man, sharp and smart. Someone who a bit sexy and something in personality for me to be attractive to you. Mature with loving and caring personality and have secure position with finance and stable job. Family man who want to lead and teach me to be smarter. Business man and hard working and creative. Someone to like to search and learn new thing, romantic, playful, fun, talkative and fun to talk with and someone who make me special. Someone who open, when we got problem always talk to me and if I do anything wrong or do thing that make you unhappy please tell me. I don't want the one feel bad and sad. I understand everyone need they own space and need to do they own thing, so if you have anything that you usually like t! o do for yourself or with your friends, just say. I am not lonely person that cant be alone. But if you need me to be there with you , I will be there. I can be anywhere with the one I love. Many time in pass, I feel love, happy, unhappy, painful or sad. Love is come with all that for me but all is good memory too. I am not going to blame anyone, Its all what I choose and my own choice. I always happy to know if someone out there willing to love , care for each other existed and soon or later we will meet. If you think I'm the one, I hope we have a chance to get to know each other. Maybe one day we can be together. I really hope to meet that one. See you soon.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 41 - 96


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga