@US-brandie1027-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Reno, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Brandie I am 23 years old and live in Reno NV. I love being outside going for walks Picnic's just laying in the grass with someone for hours talking. Summer is coming so you never know I am very spontaneous we could go to the river and swim or the water park maybe. Hit me up if you want to chat.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reno, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend right now that can be my teammate when we need each other we are there. We can know when something is wrong without even saying anything. I want a best friend a partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football