@US-brian4elle-1965 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Auvers-sur-Oise, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


51yo French Male, 165lbs, 5'10

Compatible with Someone with ambition for growth amidst doubts, loving challenges of personal development.
Looking for Peace inside out.
Ready for an adventure inside our psych and libido.
Nurture resilience.
Trying to live by Kindness , Gentleness and keep in touch with our primal Innocence.
Please be unconventional

fun: read, laugh together, hike together, listen to Pandora/FM radio, go together see a movie or a live play at the theater, visit a museum, sit silently in nature, talk & listen to each other's life stories, go pick up good fruit and veggies at the local market, walk hand in hand
more fun: doing any of it with friends or family
not fun: watch sport, make fun of others, reject people based on their difference, be loud,
stable, independent: financially and professionally
caveat: enjoying life as a introvert, INTJ, mostly shy in large groups
practicing: therapy and introspection to improve by understanding myself


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auvers-sur-Oise, Île-de-France, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Indie Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


San Francisco