@US-brie-1965 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Lynchburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a hippie at heart, I love to cookand garden, I am curious, I read A LOT. I am a single mom of a teenager who is way more mature than i was at his age...I own my home and have a pretty good job. I love music, swimming, movies, dancing, art, food, animals of all kinds, love horseback riding. I can milk a cow and I can saddle a horse. I can waltz, merengue, tap, do a two step, a jig and dance live a darvish/dervish. I don't know many jokes, but I have been known to bust out with that razor sharp wit at times. I just miss someone to share it with.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lynchburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports