@US-brit-1988 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im ready for something serious ready to settle down.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who I can Trust

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 29


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking