@US-brkfstatdanis-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Danielle but I go by Dani. I'm a super sweet girl. I'm really shy when I first meet someone but once I get to know you I definitely come out of my shell(: I'm a huge people pleaser. I try to go out of my way to make someone happy and satisfied. I am a big family oriented person.


I love to go out and have fun but I'm mostly a homebody. Make a homemade dinner together and watch netflix and cuddle. I don't know how to cook so maybe you could teach me?(; I'm really laid back and I'm very down to earth.

If you're going to message me, please make a good impression. Excite me with something out of the ordinary, not, "hey" or "care to chat?" First impressions count.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around. Someone who can make me laugh, make me think, make me ask questions and be curious about things. I want to lay with someone, anywhere, preferably under the stars, and talk about the cosmos and why things happen the way they do. I want someone who's adventurous, but also someone who will stay in bed with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking Yoga