@US-butterfly-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Elizabeth I'm a single lesbian residing in Arlington,Texas.I'm currently single looking for an open relationship.In my free time I got my head in the books,shopping,playing sports and staying fit,and on netflix.I'm socially outgoing and love meeting new people and putting myself out there.I'm unique in my own way and what I mean by that is I can get a little crazy and a little spontaneous.I don't do men I'm strictly women based and I don't discriminate I date all kinds of women.Success is my drive happiness is my goal then comes love.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A real woman who is mature open intelligent down to earth realist doesn't play games attractive in her own way and fun to be around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports