@US-butterflykiss83-1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Belton, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just the usual bisexual woman with the unusual personality. I am professional and financially secure. Ghetto bunnies need not contact me. I despise the self-entitled immaturity that usually comes along with. Race, body type and relationship status are of very little concern to me. And to an extent, so is age. You don't need to be a beauty queen, although I won't turn you away if you are. But you do need to care what you look like when you leave your house. A sense of humor and being geographically close to me are what I require. The rest can be compromised on. I am married but we have an open marriage that allows for what most would call a "poly" relationship.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belton, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am ideally looking for a woman that would like to start slow, or fast in a few "areas", and grow to love and respect each other. I would not be wiling to relocate but I would be able to accommodate someone wanting to relocate to me. However, that doesn't mean that I will "keep you up". A stable career (or the effort to work toward one or currently working toward one) and your own transportation are a requirement. The rest are details that we can compromise with. You need to be aware that I am bisexual. And I am married. My ideal partner would be okay with sharing me as I would be okay with sharing you. Open communication is key :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Drum and Bass Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Walking Weight Training

3 Friends