calandramickky

@US-calandramickky-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am calandra michelle,am simple single mom ,I like having fun and i enjoy going to beach to watch the sunsets,going to the beach for a long walk,swimming,cooking,hanging out with loved ones,watching movies,dancing mostly salsa, playing video games,swimming,hanging out with loved ones,playing basketball,reading magazine and novel....

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I am all alone and looking for someone to spend my life with ,someone to face the future together with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Friends

tec2985

Harris County

32

Tamara

Maywood, Jackson County

19