@US-cali-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In a few words I can say I guess lately I spend most of my time workin.When I'm not working I'm pretty much down to explore new places.Enjoying the finer things in life is more of my speed.Im not into the party seen.Although that doesn't mean I can't get out there & have a good time.Its just time is money so I like spending my time wisely.Im a lover,&I guess u can say I'm a fighter as well.Because I've learned in life sometimes you have to fight for the things you want.Meaning I'm no quitter.Hard working,loyal, an extremely honest.Sometimes to the point to where I don't leave anything on my mind unsaid.Or to be politically correct unspoken.The truth always sets me free. And I feel the ones that live in denial,are the same ones so afraid of there OWN truths lol.I always say what I mean & mean what I say.So I guess only mature grown women are able to get me.&all that I'm saying.But when I'm not being so serious I'm extremely funny,goofy & enjoy making others laugh.Im very picky with my friendship&romance.I go for Beauty on the outside but definitely have to have a whole lot within.Seems like women have the outside down just not within lol.Seriously nothing bothers me more than a pretty face.With nothing more to offer than just that.I know I may be blunt but hey I like what I like:)So if anyone can feel what I'm saying & up for a challenge.Then definitely I am THEE 1


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for those who are open and honest.True to the words that they speak.Know what they want in life.No head game players.Becuse the truth is I can break anyone from that.But yet I refuse to play along.So dismiss me with that.Someone down to have a good time fun time and just enjoy life.That pretty much sums it up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends


Los Angeles



San Francisco



Rio Linda


Jessica favila







San Francisco