@US-candyeye1-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am optimistic and active, kind and honest person with good sense of humor. I live with smile. Somebody told me that a smile cost nothing but gives a lot. I think that life is cool stuff and I prefer to enjoy each day of my life.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I want to meet a devoted, kind and cheerful man with strong family values. A man who knows how enjoy life and respect his man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis