@US-carmela15-1979 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm young fun loving caring , matured and understanding lady , i'm completely single, hoping to find that one special partner who will give me a purpose to love and be loved again,well am new to this and hoping to find my lucky partner .. i need a serious relationship that can lead to happiness for both side and something worth it at the end.. i will stop here for now and wait for the right person to write me which i have that faith ..thanks so much for taking your time to go through my profile .


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I seek for a complete honest woman, who will come home to me and make changes in my life, love me and take me for who i'm, which i will do the same in return for that lovely woman, I want a relationship that is equal to one another with a woman that has a good heart and know the love a woman desire.a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter committed to living life .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Yoga