@US-carmen-1950 is a 66 year old Lesbian Female from New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Greeting! I am tired of living in an unaccepting area. I am a Humanist/ non-religious free thinker. You don't know me yet so you do not know that I am a kind and giving person. I have an advanced medical degree. And am not a nurse as the assumptions go. Grew up in Germany and that is where all my family is. Talk to me and I will read/listen,


General details

Age 66
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

At first, a person to get to know. To share and learn from. Where it goes from there is open.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 59 - 73


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Walking