@US-cassie-1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Albany, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25 and I am single. I currently work as a cashier. I attend college with a major in general studies. My goal is to get my associates degree so i can obtain a decent job. Than go back to school to persue veterinary medicine. I am a loving understanding person. What makes me unique is my ability to empathise with people. I do my best not to judge and accept people for who they are. I like to drawand write poetry in my spare time. I listen to all types of music.
The woman i am looking for should be honest and understanding. Have a good sense of humor. She should be goal oriented. She should be loyal and kind. Just a good genuine woman. If you want to get to know me and know more send me a message..


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Albany, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Walking Water Sports