chrisadams4u

@US-chrisadams4u-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im single and Looking for a guy to make me laugh. I have a very dry sense of humor. So if you're a smart ass with quick come backs ... I Would love to find a mature, confidant, passionate romantic secure man that is emotionally and financially stable and ready to settle down. Must be non smoker or willing to quit, drug free and healthy. Pet lover (not a must) and a great kisser.Am looking for a wife who will have dinner and a drink waiting for you (hope you like Italian) after a long hard day. Don't be fooled. ;-) When dinners done ... I'll tie you up in the bed and make you hurt until you scream the safe word. im faithful and looking for same. At 26, I make my own money (don't need anyone to support me). It's finally time to enjoy life. (Friendship, companionship , nice dinners & and travel the country/world) Always up for conversation and idea sharing over a nice glass of wine. I've had 2 relationships in the past. I am 100% faithful in a relationship! I ask that you be too. The first 2 years long. (Moved to Philly for college) The second 5 years. (Grew Apart) I'm an open book and wear my heart on my sleeve, so you'll always know what I'm thinking. You may not like the answer but at least you'll know the truth. Communication is key. If you like the photos and are interested ... contact me

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Asheville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Looking for a long term relationship with someone who is honest caring and understanding

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Jazz

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Swimming

1 Friends

James

Grey Rock, York County

64