@US-christiana-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Christiana aka Chris. I'm lesbian and very proud of it. I do get mistaken for a guy a lot but that could be because I am transgender but at the same time I'm scared to admit it. I consider myself lesbian and questioning on my gender still. I am 19 years old. I'm a senior in high school who's ready to take on the world.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to help me be happy and feel like the only person on this earth with the ability to make that person smile. I want someone who will just stay up late with me and talk me through anything that may be bugging me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites


New York