@US-clairechurch80-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am down to earth I do enjoy some of the finer things in life but the things I love best can't be bought: a good laugh, stars on a clear night, good conversations, hanging out with family members or friends, a long kiss from someone special.I'm passionate and compassionate. I am single, educated, intelligent and possess common sense. I am adventurous, confident and have appropriate levels of self respect. I am also open minded, non-judgmental, love to laugh, and can hold my end of a conversation. I am not the perfect woman, but I may be perfect for you. I'm friendly and like to meet new people.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a special someone to enjoy life with as my partner/soul mate. Someone who has a heart that
s can love and be loved, will be a friend first, and possibly develop into something more. I don't know but call me crazy i still believe in love and finding your soul mate, i want that love that makes you feel like it's the 1970's....Does that still exist ?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Fishing Movies

Music interests


Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Tennis