corrie

@US-corrie-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Corrie. I'm a student majoring in surigcal technology, currently trying to learn guitar. I love to travel and see new places, have new experiences. I like singing and Drawing. For TV, I watch anime and crime shows. Criminal minds is my favorite. :) I can be shy when it comes to meeting new people but I want to make friends. Please feel free to message me.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Right now, I'm in a relationship, but I would like to meet more lesbian/bisexual friends near me and around the world. The only fellow lgbt person I talk to is my gf. I'm surrounded by straight people it's boring and lonely.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Drawing Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Jessica

Boot Hill, Cecil County

20