@US-countrygurl-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I am in my early 40's, I am self employed and love traveling and seeing new places. I love almost all animals except reptiles, I enjoy spending time with family and friends although I haven't done so lately. I am very opinionated and outspoken so if there is anything you want to know ask I will tell you.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone who appreciates the simple things in life and who can still laugh when things may seem to fall apart as they do from time to time. I want someone who has a sense of humor and is compassionate, loving, and who knows what they want. Someone who can be not just my partner but my best friend who can sit and talk about anything and everything or nothing at all but still enjoy being there with each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports