countrygurl1972

@US-countrygurl1972-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am a very open minded, outspoken person. I love animals, love my family and friends, If there is something you want to know just ask

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone to build a life with, not just exist with. I want someone I can talk to and spend quality time with laughing and knowing we are both where we want to be. I want someone who is happy with the simple things in life and can appreciate them without complaining every day about things that are out of our control. Someone to not only be a partner but best friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Inline Skating Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Carolinebrock

Dearing, Montgomery County

34