cutejohnnylove

@US-cutejohnnylove-1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys.
I'm really motivated 21 y.o. Russian twink.
At the moment, I'm in Florida, USA. I came to this country by myself on my own to star new life here.
Since Trump became a president here and he's really strict on immigration, it might never happen so I'm looking for someone to help me to get to Australia and start a new life there.

People say that I'm caring, friendly supportive and nice kind guy. I'm always really excited especially exploring new things!
I'm open minded, passionate, adventurous and very loyal...
I enjoy visiting theaters, dinners and traveling. I love swimming, work out in the gym, winter sports...and the beach is my favorite place!

Goal riented and have plans for this life.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Long term monogamous live-in relationship with caring man.
Caring generous loving dad who lives alone, wants some love and adventure is my perfect match! Since Trump became a president here and he's really strict on immigration I'm looking for someone to sponsor me to get to Australia. And help me to start a new life there.

Feel free to contact me...just say hi and we'll start it from there.
Looking forward to hear from you!

P.S.
Thank you for reading!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming