dae

@US-dae-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 29 loyal and patient im a medical assistant and live alone i hate drama not into bullshit.I can be very stubborn at times...Im kind im passionate and my love is Pure.I like to cook go to the movies or dinner or sometimes just me and my girl can be at my place watchin movies cuddlin listening to slow jams having candles lite...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im woman thats honest someone thats not into games.You have to be patient love life and fun to b around i want you to be able to be my friend and possibly more.Im looking for a lesbian not really a bisexual even though i am if im with a girl i stay with her i wont be cheatin on her with no guy or nuffin i will forver be commited to her and only her

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym

1 Favorites

Dash

Tabor, Philadelphia County

30