dan p

@US-dan-p-1990 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Seaford, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey the names Dan i am a 25yo college student; i am finishing my bachelors in psychology i already have a degree in drug and alcohol counseling. my ethnic background is primarily Sicilian and Irish and very family oriented. to be honest i am new to the scene and i am in the process of getting to know who i truly am. i do not drink or do drugs but i am a smoker. what im really looking for is to meet someone i can love and care about and i want commitment. overall i am a interesting person to be around i can be funny but i am usually pretty serious. if you want to learn more about me shoot me a message


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Seaford, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

i am really looking for someone to spend quality and fulfilling time with. a relationship would be really nice but i am pretty open to anything the one thing i am not looking for is a one night stand so if you are looking for that your looking at the wrong person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Blues Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Golf