@US-danyh2-1972 is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Patterson Heights, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, and thanks for checking in on me. The essence of what I am looking for is a long term relationship in which we can laugh at each other trades jokes, talk for hours over dinner at a sidewalk caf, celebrate our successes together, and comfort each other in hard times. Beyond that, here are a few attributes both good and quirky that help define me, and a few questions for you. We can discuss the rest over coffee: - confident and successful without being a typical alpha male, brainy but not an egghead, and forgiving of others while being a bit too hard on myself sometimes. - I am courteous, considerate, and calm under pressure, but I get frustrated by my wacky garage door opener and have a hard time keeping track of my glasses. -- I love to explore new places, go on adventures, and be outdoors, but you wont find me base jumping or ice climbing. - Im committed to improving the world, but cant seem to discipline my dog effectively. - I seek a partner and an equal,Lastly, I have no creditors or police chasing me, and I dont abuse any substances well, except maybe chocolate and diet coke. (OK, I confess!)


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Patterson Heights, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for that special person who know what it take to be in a relationship,understand and we can do things together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Water Sports Wrestling