daryl123

@US-daryl123-1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I am a neat and warm man! I have a kind heart and I am always ready to help. I enjoy dreaming and I am sure that one day my dreams will come true. I know how to take a good care of my home and I enjoy being a real man.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I search for a reliable man, so I know for sure that he will be with me in good and also in bad times. I would like him to be a romantic! As romance makes our life brighter. In general I look for a decent man who has some aims, dreams and plans in this life.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends

TEMPLEMER

West Los Angeles, Los Angeles County

58

2 Favorites

TEMPLEMER

West Los Angeles, Los Angeles County

58

mark

Hewitt, Los Angeles County

50