@US-david-1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Northbrook, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Here we Go.....
I consider myself an intelligent,easygoing,fun loving ,active ,passionate,family oriented man,with a big heart with so much love to give,witty with a great sense of humor,I always wear a smile and love to laugh a lot.
I'm a honest man,with a great deal of integrity and will always standup for what I believe in.
I pretty much enjoy and appreciate the simple things In life,music, movies,tennis,Golf,long walks,dancing and love to cook,quite creative in the kitchen,trying new recipes,still trying to polish my expertise..lol lol.
I don't do bars and club scenes,love the beach,relaxing by the lake too,sometimes I go fishing never caught anything big tho lol but I'm hopeful,I love to travel and explore new places appreciating nature's Beauty.....there's so much more to share...over all I make it a point to seize the day and live it like its my last ....life is too short make the best out of it and be happy...


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northbrook, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I wholeheartedly seek my soulmate,my partner in crime,my best friend..
A loving,caring,sensitive and kind woman,with a good heart,who's got a hunger for life and love.
I seek a man who shares the same passion as I do,who has let go all inhibitions and ready to fall in love and be happy.i have soooo much to give are you the one??

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 79


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Rock

Sports interests

Golf Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking