dede002

@US-dede002-1980 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I lead a healthy way of life. My friends say I am very fun and quick-witted. If you have a bad day I can make you smile. I'm very easy-going but can be serious when needed. If you want to know more just ask

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

My ideal mate would be loving, caring and faithful. Someone who will stand by me through good times and bad. He would also like romantic evenings or just long walks holding hands and enjoying the time together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking