@US-deltalee-1990 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Deltalee. I attend the BSN program at Ashland U. I am from Seattle, Washington and of course there is a story as to why I ended up here of all places. Anyhow, I have two dogs whom I love very much. I like to be outside as much as possible. I am funny, outgoing, sarcastic, playful. I am also driven, have many goals, and I'm head strong. I am a very caring and very honest person. To me, after all I have experienced I uphold the truthfulness and honesty in the highest regard. I do think before I speak but I don't sugar coat things.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who is honest and straight forward. I want someone who is driven and has goals. I would like someone who works hard or is achieving a degree. The person I look for needs to love dogs, nature, and is eco friendly. I am currently in school and my semesters are very busy and stressful. I would need someone who understands that I can become very stressed while in my semesters and need support and low maintenance fun. I love to cuddle and just chill as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Snowboarding Walking