demonlover73

@US-demonlover73-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, you can just call me Dee, i am a cool laid back type of person, i carry no labels and i dont date studs! i like to read, write short stories and poems, not a big animal lover but i do have a dog whom is my roadie til the end, i like to cook and is very good at it. i am looking to find a woman to meet and possibly start something real, i am a Scorpio for those who are into that type of stuff, not big on politics (they all are bunch of idiots looking for followers). im a very private person so just asking me things will get you know where because i believe that if you wanna know someone then you need to go to the person and find out everything first hand, i do not condone violence so please keep your hands to yourself. and i like to take pictures of different clouds!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

p am looking for a real woman slim to thick build (yea i like big gals) short no taller then myself, no body builders please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Jessica

Laurel Ridge, Bradley County

37

1 Favorites

Jessica

Laurel Ridge, Bradley County

37